MSTRKRFT Album Leakage Posted by: Nate in Electronic


So it seems MSTRKRFT’s new LP ‘Fist of God’ has leaked onto the internet (a full month before the release) and Dim Mak is in overdrive trying to track down all the blogs that have posted the album so far. I won’t be posting any of the tracks after seeing this nasty little email that was sent out to a few blogs, but you can listen to a track courtesy of FYOF via Hypemachine.

01. It Ain’t Love (feat. Lil’ Mo)
02. 1000 Cigarettes
03. Bounce (feat. N.O.R.E. & Isis)
04. Vuvuvu
05. Heartbreaker (feat. John Legend)
06. Fist Of God
07. So Deep (feat. Jahmal from the Carps)
08. Click Click (feat. E-40)
09. Word Up (feat. Ghostface Killah)
10. Breakaway (feat. Jahmal from the Carps)
11. 1000 Cigarettes (feat. Freeway)

Tagged as: ,


Comment Form


All of the music files featured on this site are for sampling only. If you like any of the songs, please go buy the albums. If you are the owner of a music file or picture featured on this site and would like it removed, please contact me at Nate[at]chemicaljump.com and I'll gladly remove them.

If you'd like to send me tracks / promos / remixes / mixtapes you can leave them on my SoundCloud Dropbox or send them to the email listed above.

Also available for booking

In The Past