Don Rimini – Endless Tour For Endless Party Mix Posted by: Nate in Electronic

Just the other day I was thinking it about time for a new Don Rimini mix. This March mix is to support his massive upcoming world dominating tour.

Endless Tour For Endless Party Mix – March 2009

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

01 – Kazey & Bulldog – For Da Real G’s (French Fries Rmx)
02 – Zombie Nation – Worth It pt. 1
03 – South Rakkas Crew – Mad Again (Fake Blood Remix)
04 – Phil Collins – Sussudio (Don Rimini Edit)
05 – Dance Area – AA 24/7 (Diplo Remix)
06 – Dada Life – Happy Hands & Happy Feet (Phatzoo Remix)
07 – Wolfgang Gartner – Flashback
08 – Don Rimini – Ohow ?
09 – Scottie B – niggaz fightin
10 – M… C… (C Remix)
11 – Chuckie – Let The Bass Kick
12 – Chris De Lucas & Phono – Homecourt (CLP’s Double Dutch Mix)
13 – Sinden & The Count Feat. Rye Rye – Hardcore girls (Don Rimini Nasty Boy Remix)
14 – Jesse Rose – Touch My Horn
15 – Alexander Technique feat. Van Scott – Nightlovers (Chewy Chocolate Cookies Remix / JFK Re-edit)
16 – Project Bassline – Drop The Pressure (Jack Beats ‘Rinsed Out Rave’ Remix)
17 – Don Rimini – Hools
18 – Dro & Lodzy – Not Yet Now (Dilemn Remix)
19 – Birdy Nam Nam – Tans Boulogne Express (Yuksek Remix)
20 – Machines Don’t Care – How You Like
21 – Master Techno – My Noise

Tagged as: ,

Comment Form

Latest Mix: CJ Mini-Mix For Our House Records


All of the music files featured on this site are for sampling only. If you like any of the songs, please go buy the albums. If you are the owner of a music file or picture featured on this site and would like it removed, please contact me at Nate[at]chemicaljump.com and I'll gladly remove them.

If you'd like to send me tracks / promos / remixes / mixtapes you can leave them on my SoundCloud Dropbox or send them to the email listed above.

Also available for booking


Send me your tracks

In The Past