Designer Drugs – DATAMIX04 METAL Mixtape Posted by: Nate in Electronic


When someone gives you drugs in the form of a mixtape, you take it.

Designer Drugs – DATAMIX04 METAL Mixtape (192 kbps)

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.


1- DESIGNER DRUGS – Back Up In This
2- MSTRKRFT – Bounce (Bloody Beetroots Remix)
3- N.A.S.A – N.A.S.A. Music (La Riots Remix)
4- DJ DAN – Monkey Business (Dj Bam Bam Remix)
6- SHINICHI OSAWA – Star Guitar (Armand Van Heldon Remix)
7- MISSION CONTROL – Innerspace (Designer Drugs Remix)
8- MSTRKRFT – Word Up Feat. Ghostface Killa
9- COMBICHRIST – Can’t Change The Beat (Designer Drugs Remix)
10- MILKE – Love Get Out of My Way (Designer Drugs Remix)
11- HEARTSREVOLUTION – Switch Blade (Designer Drugs Remix)
12- FEMME – Vestige (Designer Drugs Remix)
13- U-GOD – Ugodzilla (Yuksek Remix)
14- ANNIE – Antonio (Designer Drugs Remix)
15- IAMX – Spit It Out (Designer Drugs Remix)
16- MGMT – Kids (Soulwax Remix)
17- TRUE PSUEDO – Freaking Me Out (Designer Drugs Remix)
18- LE CASTLE VANIA – Zero Machine
19- NROTB – Take Me Up (Designer Drugs Remix)

Tagged as:

1 Comment

Comment Form


All of the music files featured on this site are for sampling only. If you like any of the songs, please go buy the albums. If you are the owner of a music file or picture featured on this site and would like it removed, please contact me at Nate[at]chemicaljump.com and I'll gladly remove them.

If you'd like to send me tracks / promos / remixes / mixtapes you can leave them on my SoundCloud Dropbox or send them to the email listed above.

Also available for booking

In The Past