Boys Noize – Electro Techno Thunder! Posted by: Nate in Electronic


Boys Noize mix for Mixmag is finally here! Sixty minutes of Boys Noize banging out the latest tracks from Housemeister, Felix Da Housecat, Simian Mobile Disco and more.

Boys Noize – Electro Techno Thunder! Zip

1 Housemeister – Who Is That Boys
2 Djedjotronic – Gum Attack
3 Simian Mobile Disco – Run
4 Like A Tim – Wonderline 1
5 Zombie Nation – The Fact
6 The Faint – Mirror Error (Das Glow Remix)
7 Shadow Dancer – Landlines
8 Housemeister – Rambo
9 Felix Da Housecat – Kickdrum
10 Radioclit – Devine Gosa (Switch Remix)
11 Mixhell – Highly Explicit (Brodinski Remix)
12 Jesper Dahlbäck – Super Connector
13 Josh Wink – Counterclock 319 (Chris Liebing Remix)
14 DJ Koze – Abudingo
15 Siriusmo – High Together

Tagged as:

Comment Form


All of the music files featured on this site are for sampling only. If you like any of the songs, please go buy the albums. If you are the owner of a music file or picture featured on this site and would like it removed, please contact me at Nate[at]chemicaljump.com and I'll gladly remove them.

If you'd like to send me tracks / promos / remixes / mixtapes you can leave them on my SoundCloud Dropbox or send them to the email listed above.

Also available for booking

In The Past