The Return Of The Don Tour Mix Posted by: Nate in Electronic

I guess one tour  just wasn’t enough for Don Rimini. He’s now come out with a new world tour and part 2 of his tour mix. Just like the first tour mix this one includes a lot of bangers to get you dancing. Also, If you can find the high resolution version of the world tour poster. You’ll be able to cut out your own “lil’don” complete with turn tables and vinyl!

Don Rimini – The Return Of The Don Tour Mix July 2009 (192 kbps)

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.


1. Designer Drugs – Back Up In This (Don Rimini Lock Up Remix)
2. Steve Starks – You Don’t Want None
3. The Faint – Mashine In The Ghost (Djedjotronic Remix)
4. Lee Mortimer & Foamo – It’s Going Down
5. D.I.M. & TAI – Lyposuct
6. Don Rimini – Karaté
7. Disco Of Doom – Warpig
8. Sonic C – Stickin’
9. Sidney Samson – Riverside
10. Major Lazer – Pon De Floor (Ernold Sane Remix)
11. Dada Life – Let’s Get Bleeped Tonight (Don Rimini Remix)
12. Cryptonites – Boots Electric
13. Zombie Nation – Radio Controlled (Hey Today! Remix)
14. Rye Rye feat. M.I.A. – Bang (WTF I Asked..)
15. 2 Men On Wax – Demolition Man
16. Coolshop – Trumpet Girl (Juan Magan remix)
17. CLS – Can You Feel It (Laidback Luke Riddim Remix)
18. DJ Manaia ft. Deize Tigrona – Sobrevivente de Rave (Sound Of Stereo Remix)
19. Rico Tubbs – The Party (Splitloop Remix)
20. KUNG – Fu
21. Grum -Sound Reaction (The Phantom’s Revenge Remix)
22. Thomas Bangalter – What To Do
23. Drop The Lime – Tabac Theme

Tagged as:

Comment Form


All of the music files featured on this site are for sampling only. If you like any of the songs, please go buy the albums. If you are the owner of a music file or picture featured on this site and would like it removed, please contact me at Nate[at]chemicaljump.com and I'll gladly remove them.

If you'd like to send me tracks / promos / remixes / mixtapes you can leave them on my SoundCloud Dropbox or send them to the email listed above.

Also available for booking

In The Past