Jack Beats – Hard Summer 2009 Mix Posted by: Nate in Electronic


Jack Beats was asked to throw together a 30 minute promo mix for this years Hard Summer that they’ll be playing at and this is what came out.

Jack Beats – Hard Summer 2009 Mix (256 kbps .m4a)


1. Jack Beats- U.F.O
2. L-Vis 1990- United Groove
3. Hard House Banton- Sirens
4. Trevor Loveys- Organ Grinder (The Counts Big B-Morgan Remix)
5. Boy 8 Bit- A City Under Siege
6. Hockey- Song Away (Jack Beats Anger Management Remix)
7. Project Bassline- In da VIP
8. Jack Beats- Get Down VIP
9. Proxy- Raven (Crookers Remix)
10. Diplo & Blaqstarr- Get Off (Jack Beats Remix)
11. Fake Blood- Mars (Style of eye Remix tool)
12. Sharkslayer- So Sincere (Renaissance Man Remix)
13. Jack Beats- Labyrinth
14. MJ Cole- AO (Zed Bias Wind- Up Mix)
15. Herve & Jack Beats- Rainstick W/ Major Lazer- When you hear the bassline (Ft. Miss thing) acapella
16. Duck Sauce- Your Nasty

Tagged as:

Comment Form


All of the music files featured on this site are for sampling only. If you like any of the songs, please go buy the albums. If you are the owner of a music file or picture featured on this site and would like it removed, please contact me at Nate[at]chemicaljump.com and I'll gladly remove them.

If you'd like to send me tracks / promos / remixes / mixtapes you can leave them on my SoundCloud Dropbox or send them to the email listed above.

Also available for booking

In The Past