The Bloody Beetroots – Romborama Posted by: Nate in Electronic


After years of waiting the first album from The Bloody Beetroots has leaked (is anyone surprised?). More than half the songs in the album have already been released through out the years with some either getting fine tuning or fine ruining (I’m looking at you Talkin’ In My Sleep aka DETROIT (Ghetto Edit)) I think it’s definitely gonna take me a while to get used to the weird blend of songs in the album so I’ll now be looking to the Crookers to provide us with some right bangers. Look for the legit drop of Romborama at the end of next month.

1. Romborama (Feat. All Leather)
2. Have Mercy On Us (Feat. Cecile)
3. Storm
4. Awesome (Feat. The Cool Kids)
5. Cornelius
6. It’s Better A DJ On 2 Turntables
7. Talkin’ In My Sleep (Feat. Lisa Kekaula) (Removed by angry demand) (256 kbps)
8. 2nd Streets Have No Name (Feat. Beta Bow)
9. Butter
10. Warp 1.9 (Feat. Steve Aoki)
11. FFA 1985
12. Theolonius
13. Yeyo (Feat. Rawman)
14. Little Stars (Feat. Vicarious Bliss)
15. Warp 7.7 (Feat. Steve Aoki)
16. Make Me Blank (Feat. J Davey)
17. House N° 84 (Removed by angry demand) (256 kbps)
18. Mother
19. I Love The Bloody Beetroots
20. Anacletus
21. Come La (feat. Marracash) (Removed by angry demand) (256 kbps)

Tagged as:


Comment Form


All of the music files featured on this site are for sampling only. If you like any of the songs, please go buy the albums. If you are the owner of a music file or picture featured on this site and would like it removed, please contact me at Nate[at]chemicaljump.com and I'll gladly remove them.

If you'd like to send me tracks / promos / remixes / mixtapes you can leave them on my SoundCloud Dropbox or send them to the email listed above.

Also available for booking

In The Past