AC Slater – August 2009 DJ Mix Posted by: Nate in Electronic

AC Slater just dropped a new mix for this month and it’s loaded with good tunes.

AC Slater – August 2009 DJ Mix (192 kbps)

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.


1. Toxic Avenger – “Toxic is Dead” (Drop the Lime Remix)
2. The Count & Sinden – “Mega”
3. B. Rich – “Make Me Dance” (Autoerotique’s Hey White Girl Remix)
4. MJ Cole – “AO” (MJ’s Open Your Gob dubb)
5. Autoerotique – “Gladiator” (AC Slater Remix)
6. Adam Freeland – “Only a Fool” (AC Slater Remix)
7. Z-Kat feat. Sanna Hartfield – “Under Your Kilt” (HeavyFeet Remix)
8. Plastic Gangsters – “Rock to the Rhythm”
9. Miss Issa – Stay Up” (DJ Influence Remix)
10. Hostage – “Rudeboy”
11. Rico Tubbs – “Respect”
12. Gunstab – “Guts”
13. Prodigy – “Take Me to the Hospital” (Rusko Remix)
14. BOLTAN – “Nine to Five” (DZ Remix)
15. Tempa T – “Next Hype”
16. Newham Generals feat DIzzee Rascal – “Pepper” (AC Slater Remix)
17. B. Rich “It’ll Be Alright” feat. Domonique
18. Digital Manges – “Manges” (Sharkslayer Dubmix)
19. Hockey – “Song Away” (Jack Beat’s ‘Anger Management’ Remix)
20. Detboi – “Whine Ya Body”
21. Udachi & Jubilee – “Smoke Rings”
22. Juiceboxxx – “100MPH” (AC Slater Remix)
23. Krause – “Can’t Shut Me Up” (AC Slater Remix)

Tagged as:

1 Comment

Comment Form


All of the music files featured on this site are for sampling only. If you like any of the songs, please go buy the albums. If you are the owner of a music file or picture featured on this site and would like it removed, please contact me at Nate[at]chemicaljump.com and I'll gladly remove them.

If you'd like to send me tracks / promos / remixes / mixtapes you can leave them on my SoundCloud Dropbox or send them to the email listed above.

Also available for booking

In The Past