Mailbag Monday #2 Posted by: Nate in Dubstep, Electronic, Mailbag Monday

Mailbag Monday

Here’s the second installment of Mailbag Monday. I didn’t post one last week because I’ve decided to do this whenever I feel like it (or get enough tracks). If you’d like to send in your music for next time send it to Nate[at]chemicaljump.com and put Mailbag Monday in the subject line (helps me sift through the promo newsletter crap).

First up is a mix posting on the CJ Facebook page by DJ Kayjj. I’ve actually really been enjoying this mix. Mostly filled with beats till you reach the middle and get hit with Busy P’s To Protect and Entertain (Crookers remix of course). If you want a tracklist, start guessing.

DJ Kayjj – TIK’UM AAN (128 kbps 27mb .m4a)

Next up is iScream Social who wrote to tell me that she mashed up the MSTRKRFT Heartbreaker instrumental I posted with an Amanda Blank acapella. Not a bad effect.

MSTRKRFT vs Amanda Blank – I Might Like You Heartbreaker (iScream Social mash-up) (256 vbr kbps  .m4a)

And last up is this bangin’ mix sent in by DJ DeeJ. It’s filled with tunes that you recognize if you read this blog alot so check it out.

DJ DeeJ – Wobble August 09 Mix (320 kbps 178mb)

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.


1. All Your Base – Zinc
2. Hey! (Blacknoise Mix) – Laidback Luke & Diplo
3. Big Da Da (Mr Pher’s Eh Alot Mix) – Thomas Hoff
4. Heartbreaker (Wolfgang Gartner Remix) – MSTRKRFT
5. Flat Beat (Original More Mix) – Dirty Funker
6. Fuck Me Baby (Will Bailey Mix) – Neon Stereo
7. Automatic (Dylan Holshousen’s 6 Speed Manual Mix) – Blaze Tripp
8. The Kiss (Jack Beats Remix) – Kissy Sell Out
9. Take Me To The Hospital (Adam F & Horx Remix) – The Prodigy
10. Funkin Ass (Analogue Remix) – Koochie
11. Skitzo VIP – RacknRuin
12. Its Going Down – Lee Mortimer & Foamo
13. Get Down VIP – Jack Beats
14. Y’all Want Mo (sinden Mix) – Detboi
15. Classic (Robosapiens Remix) – Cut La Roc
16. Strong Together (Heavy Feet Remix) – Kidda

Tagged as: , , , ,

Comment Form


All of the music files featured on this site are for sampling only. If you like any of the songs, please go buy the albums. If you are the owner of a music file or picture featured on this site and would like it removed, please contact me at Nate[at]chemicaljump.com and I'll gladly remove them.

If you'd like to send me tracks / promos / remixes / mixtapes you can leave them on my SoundCloud Dropbox or send them to the email listed above.

Also available for booking

In The Past