Crookers – Micromix 2 Posted by: Nate in Electronic


Gotta hand it to the Crookers for doing a mix just because “they love us”. This new mix is 30 minutes unlike the last one which was only 9 and features tracks from Fake Blood, Bingo Players, Riva Starr, Jack Beat, Nic Sarno, Congorock, L-Vis 1990, and Jesse Rose. It also contains some funny little comments throughout so be sure to listen to the whole thing.

Crookers – Micromix 2 (128 kbps)

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

p.s. be sure to check out the Crookers new blog. It’s got some bangin’ stuff. http://www.crookers.net

Edit: We now have a tracklist!

1: Fake Blood – I think i like it
2: N.E.R.D. – Lapdance (Bingo Players Boot) + Crookers – Put Your Hands on me (Acapella)
3: Hardhead – Toothbrush Country (L-VIS 1990 808 Edit)
4: Skunk Anansie-Selling Jesus (RivaStarrRMX)
5: La Roux-I’m Not Your Toy (Jack Beats Remix)
6: Crookers – Put your hands on me (Jesse Rose Mix)
7: Solo – Minimood
8: Steed lord – Try Me – (Nic Sarno Remake)
9: Fukk Off – More Than Friends (Congorock Remix)
10 : Godfhater Outro

Tagged as:


Comment Form


All of the music files featured on this site are for sampling only. If you like any of the songs, please go buy the albums. If you are the owner of a music file or picture featured on this site and would like it removed, please contact me at Nate[at]chemicaljump.com and I'll gladly remove them.

If you'd like to send me tracks / promos / remixes / mixtapes you can leave them on my SoundCloud Dropbox or send them to the email listed above.

Also available for booking

In The Past