Boys Noize – Drummer Posted by: Nate in Electronic


Well Boys Noize new album Power is almost here. The promo for it was leaked yesterday and just as the man himself said he added robot voices every minute or so for those people who were bound to get it early. So for all the DJ’s out there, please do NOT play it in a club. You will get laughed at. Wait for the real album to drop this October.

1. Gax
2. Kontact me
3. Starter
4. Jeffer
5. Transmission
6. Nerve
7. Trooper
8. Drummer (320 kbps)

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

9. Sweet Light
10. Rozz Box
11. Nott
12. Heart Attack

Tagged as:

Comment Form


All of the music files featured on this site are for sampling only. If you like any of the songs, please go buy the albums. If you are the owner of a music file or picture featured on this site and would like it removed, please contact me at Nate[at]chemicaljump.com and I'll gladly remove them.

If you'd like to send me tracks / promos / remixes / mixtapes you can leave them on my SoundCloud Dropbox or send them to the email listed above.

Also available for booking

In The Past