Boys Noize – August DJ Mix Posted by: Nate in Electronic


We’re well into September now, but who says Boys Noize can’t release an August mix?! Not me. This pre-tour mix includes a lot of songs from his forthcoming album as well as a few other notable bangers.

Boys Noize – August DJ Mix (320 kbps, 150mb)

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Tracklist: Thanks to jowa for putting this together so far.
1) Boys Noize – Jeffer
2) Strip Steve – Dancin’
3) ???
4) Erol Alkan & Boys Noize – Waves
5) Boys Noize – Starter
6) D.I.M & TAI – Lyposuct
7) D.I.M & TAI – Lyposuct (Noob Remix)
8) Boys Noize – Jeffer (Modeslektor Remix)
9) Modeselektor – We keep it (Housemeister unreleased Remix)
10) Boys Noize – Drummer
11) Green Velvet – Earthquacker
12) Erol Alkan & Boys Noize – Death Suite
13) Dustin Zahn – Stranger to Stability (Len Faki Podium Mix)
14) Speedy J – Pullover (Djedjotronic Remix)
15) Boys Noize – Jeffer (Para One Remix)
16) Dj Hell – You can Dance (Simian Mobile Disco Remix)

If you wanna help build the rest post what you got in the comments.

Tagged as:


Comment Form


All of the music files featured on this site are for sampling only. If you like any of the songs, please go buy the albums. If you are the owner of a music file or picture featured on this site and would like it removed, please contact me at Nate[at]chemicaljump.com and I'll gladly remove them.

If you'd like to send me tracks / promos / remixes / mixtapes you can leave them on my SoundCloud Dropbox or send them to the email listed above.

Also available for booking

In The Past