Designer Drugs – DATAMIX 05 Posted by: Nate in Electronic


Designer Drugs released their latest mix yesterday for everyone to enjoy. Sadly they neglected to provide a tracklist for this one so I’ve done my best to ID whatever I could. I know I have a few of the ???’s, but I’m totally spacing on the names. Also, I’ve linked most of the songs to their respective posts on the site so you can get the tracks individually.

Designer Drugs – DATAMIX 05 (320 kbps)

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.


1. Flo Rida feat. Nelly Furtado – Jump (Designer Drugs Remix)
2. Jack Beats – Get Down
3. Steve Aoki & Zuper Blahq – I’m In The House
4. Jedi feat Choclair – Get it Girl (Kelevera Remix)
5. MayBB – Touring In NY (Original)
6. All Leather – I Don’t Hate Fags, God Does (Congorock Remix)
7. Udachi & Jubilee – Paypur
8. MSTRKRFT – It Ain’t Love (Bird Peterson Remix / JFK Edit)
9. Designer Drugs – Riot
10. Bag Raiders – Turbo Love (Shinichi Osawa Remix)
10. The Bloody Beetroots – Warp 1.9 (feat. Steve Aoki)
11. Designer Drugs – ZOMBIES!
12. Gossip – Love Long Distance (Fake Blood Remix)
13. Designer Drugs – Drop Down

Tagged as:


Comment Form


All of the music files featured on this site are for sampling only. If you like any of the songs, please go buy the albums. If you are the owner of a music file or picture featured on this site and would like it removed, please contact me at Nate[at]chemicaljump.com and I'll gladly remove them.

If you'd like to send me tracks / promos / remixes / mixtapes you can leave them on my SoundCloud Dropbox or send them to the email listed above.

Also available for booking

In The Past