Designer Drugs – DATAMIX #03 Posted by: Nate in Electronic

I know I already posted DATAMIX 06 last week, but this one is special since it’s sort of the “lost mix”. I got it directly from Designer Drugs who said it was recorded for a radio station in LA that’s no longer on the air so they were finally able to give it out! I made the tracklist below but I couldn’t for the life of me remember what 6 was Thanks borch! Can’t believe I didn’t remember that one. Anyway, enjoy this till the next DATAMIX!

Designer Drugs – DATAMIX #03 (320 kbps)

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

01. Thieves like Us – Drugs in My body (Designer Drugs Remix)
02. Boys Noize – Oh! (A-Trak Remix)
03. Kid Cudi – Day ‘N’ Nite (Crookers Remix)
04. Mark Ronson feat. Amy Winehouse – Valerie (Count of Monte Cristal & Sinden Remix)
05. Diplo feat. Rye Rye – Wassup Wassup (Crookers Remix)
06. Fake Shark – Real Zombie! – Designer Drugs (Designer Drugs Remix)
07. Jupiter One – Countdown (Designer Drugs Remix)
08. M83 – Graveyard Girl (Yuksek Remix)
09. Shitdisco – 72 Virgins (Bloody Beetroots Remix)
10. Smashing Pumpkins – Zero (Le Castle Vania Zero Machine Mix)

Tagged as:


Comment Form


All of the music files featured on this site are for sampling only. If you like any of the songs, please go buy the albums. If you are the owner of a music file or picture featured on this site and would like it removed, please contact me at Nate[at]chemicaljump.com and I'll gladly remove them.

If you'd like to send me tracks / promos / remixes / mixtapes you can leave them on my SoundCloud Dropbox or send them to the email listed above.

Also available for booking

In The Past