Crookers ft Soulwax & Mixhell – We Love Animals Posted by: Nate in Electronic

The time has finally come. This months gift from the Crookers comes in the form of their latest track off the new album Tons of Friends. I could never really get a feel for this track after hearing the Crookers play it at the Social Club and I Love Techno, but once I heard it full quality it totally blew away my expectations. I have, and always will love animals.

Crookers ft Soulwax & Mixhell – We Love Animals (320 kbps)

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Edit: You can pre-order the album online now from the Crookers official store and get 2 bonus tracks when it ships!

Tagged as: , ,


  • MaTT December 11, 2009 at 8:09 am

    Nice I’m going to Social Club tonight! When is their album coming out? Can’t wait!

  • Nate December 11, 2009 at 8:13 am

    The album drops March 8th 2010!

  • Pol December 11, 2009 at 8:41 am

    Pre order now and you get 2 more tracks…
    - Crookers Feat Edu K “Just Can’t Get Enough”
    - Crookers Feat Nic Sarno “Boxer

  • Pol December 11, 2009 at 8:42 am

  • hall December 11, 2009 at 9:02 am


    1. We Love Animals – Crookers feat Soulwax & Mixhell
    2. No Security – Crookers feat Kelis
    3. Natural Born Hustler – Crookers feat Pitbull
    4. Lets Get Beezy – Crookers feat Will I Am
    5. Park The Truck – Crookers feat Spank Rock
    6. Hold Up Your Hand – Crookers feat Roisin Murphy
    7. Hip Hop Changed – Crookers feat Rye Rye
    8. Cooler Couleur – Crookers feat Yelle
    9. Birthday Bash – Crookers feat The Very Best, Marina & Dargen D\’amico
    10. Put Your Hands On Me – Crookers feat Kardinal Offishal & Carla Marie
    11. Royal T – Crookers feat Roisin Murphy
    12. Remedy – Crookers feat Miike Snow
    13. Arena – Crookers feat Poirier & Face-T
    14. Tee-Pee Theme – Crookers feat Drop The Lime
    15. Transilvania – Crookers feat Steed Lord
    16. Have Mercy – Crookers feat Carrie
    17. Jump UP – Crookers feat Major Lazer, Leftside & Supahype
    18. Lone White Wolf – Crookers feat Tim Burgess
    19. Day N\’ Nite (Acapella Skit)
    20. Embrace The Martian – Crookers feat Kid Cudi

    tracklist looks amazing

  • booooo December 11, 2009 at 3:05 pm

    will.i.am. & pittbull :CCc

  • crowd control December 12, 2009 at 1:54 pm

    the tracklist looks epic! and this song makes me smile:D

  • THE PUNISHER December 13, 2009 at 1:51 pm

    def redeem’d themselves as for the rest of the album… can’t say yet

Comment Form


All of the music files featured on this site are for sampling only. If you like any of the songs, please go buy the albums. If you are the owner of a music file or picture featured on this site and would like it removed, please contact me at Nate[at]chemicaljump.com and I'll gladly remove them.

If you'd like to send me tracks / promos / remixes / mixtapes you can leave them on my SoundCloud Dropbox or send them to the email listed above.

Also available for booking

In The Past