DJ Mehdi – Mehdi MixMas Posted by: Nate in Electronic

Christmas is right around the corner and I’ve started to see a flood of new mixes dropping all over the place. This latest one is from DJ Mehdi and it’s appropriately titled Mehdi MixMas. It doesn’t have a crazy banger tracklist which is nice for an Christmas mix, but it does have some kick towards the end.

DJ Mehdi – Mehdi MixMas (256 kbps)

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.


1. James Pants – Seven Seals | (Stone Throw)
2. Burns – So Many Nights | (Breastfed)
3. Kid Sister & Green Velvet – Everybody Wants | (Relief)
4. Azari & Ill – Hungry For The Power (Agayo Remix) | (Cliché)
5. Le Le – Discomonster (Mercury Remix) | (Magnetron)
6. Feadz – Get on Down | (Ed Banger)
7. Serge Santiago – Atto D’ Armore | (Arcobaleno)
8. Tony Senghore – If You Came Here | (Anonym)
9. Boy-8-Bit – Chapell Of Ghouls | (Mad Decent)
10. Skunk Anansie – Because Of You (Michel Cleis Remix) | (One Little Indian)
11. Boris Dlugosh – Bangkok | (Phantasy)
12. Arveene & Misk – Hells Bells | (Clampdown)
13. Momma’s Boy – Wedouwedou (Kid Kaio Remix) | (Sound Pellegrino)
14. Riton & Seiji – Computer Juice (DIM & TAI Remix) | (Turbo)
15. Philip & Lloyd – Keep On Moving | (Off Track)

Tagged as:


Comment Form


All of the music files featured on this site are for sampling only. If you like any of the songs, please go buy the albums. If you are the owner of a music file or picture featured on this site and would like it removed, please contact me at Nate[at]chemicaljump.com and I'll gladly remove them.

If you'd like to send me tracks / promos / remixes / mixtapes you can leave them on my SoundCloud Dropbox or send them to the email listed above.

Also available for booking

In The Past