Inquisitive – The X’Mas Blowout Posted by: Nate in Electronic

I was having a chat with my Mom yesterday about people still saying Merry Christmas a few days after Christmas has ended. Apparently, unbeknownst to me, it’s still perfectly acceptable to say Merry Christmas until January 1st! I don’t really buy it, but it gives me an excuse to post this X’Mas mix by Inquisitive. I listened to it last night and the tracklist is loaded with goodness so it’s definitely worth checking out.

Inquisitive – The X’Mas Blowout (128 kbps)

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

1. Boris Dlugosch – Bangkok
2. LA Riots – The Drop
3. Congorock & Crookers – Sbombers
4. Laidback Luke & Lee Mortimer – Blau
5. Will Bailey – Hit The Club
6. Stellar MC and Bass Kleph – Spend My Money (Tom Piper Remix)
7. David Guetta Feat. Akon – Sexy Bitch (Afrojack Remix)
8. Larry Tee Feat. Roxy Cottontail – Let’s Make Nasty (Afrojack Remix)
9. Pitbull & Honorebel – Now You See It (Afrojack Remix)
10. Starkillers – Bitch Ass Trick
11. Disco Dollies, Starkillers – Get Up (Everybody)
12. Martin Solveig Feat. Dragonette – Boys & Girls (Laidback Luke Remix)
13. Boltan – Creepy (Mightyfools Remix)
14. Acid Girls – Lightworks (Harvard Bass Remix)
15. Federico Franchi – Image Feat. Becci
16. Drake Feat. Kanye West, Lil Wayne, and Eminem – Forever (Steve Aoki Remix – Inquizzy’s Mixtape Edit)
17. Chelley – Took The Night (Alvaro Remix)
18. Sound Of Stereo – Zipper
19. Laidback Luke & A-Trak – Shake It Down (Nujax Remix)
20. Mowgli – London To Paris
21. Laidback Luke Feat. MC Goodgrip – Rocking with the Best
22. Designer Drugs – Drop Down
23. Philipe De Boyar, Lars Moston – So Sick
24. Calvin Harris – Flashback (David Guetta One Love’ Remix)
25. Axwell, Angello, Ingrosso Feat. Deborah Cox – Leave The World Behind
26. We Plants Are Happy Plants – Sell Your Soul

Tagged as:


Comment Form


All of the music files featured on this site are for sampling only. If you like any of the songs, please go buy the albums. If you are the owner of a music file or picture featured on this site and would like it removed, please contact me at Nate[at]chemicaljump.com and I'll gladly remove them.

If you'd like to send me tracks / promos / remixes / mixtapes you can leave them on my SoundCloud Dropbox or send them to the email listed above.

Also available for booking

In The Past