Chemical Jump Guest Mix #2: Steed Lord Posted by: Nate in Electronic, Guest Mixes

I really can’t think of a better way to welcome in the new year than have another guest mix, can you? M.E.G.A. from Steed Lord has been a pretty big supporter of Chemical Jump for a while now so I’m super excited and honored for him to have done this guest mix. He’s currently finishing up a (purple drank) remix for the Crookers of Steed Lord’s joint track Transilvania and if it’s anything like the previous remixes, you should start getting excited yesterday. Also in the works is a new EP titled Heart II Heart as well as a new project called Eddie House (more info on that awesomeness later!). The whole Steed gang has recently started blogging again so for the latest on all things Steed Lord, and other great musical bits, head over to http://steedlord.com. And now, go enjoy the mix!!

Steed Lord – Chemical Jump Guest Mix #2 (192 kbps)

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

1. Ol´Dirty intro
2. Dre Skull – I Want You (Alex Gopher Remix)
3. Hot City – No More (Sharkslayer Nassau Edit)
4. Bingo Players – Devotion
5. Audio Fun – Sirens Vs. Steed Lord -Take My Hand (Gingy Remix)
6. LA Riots – The Drop
7. The Faint – Mashine In The Ghost (Dj Edjotronic Remix)
8. Drop The Lime – Set Me Free (Harvard Bass Remix)
9. Sound of Stereo – Velcro
10. Fugative – Supafly (A1 Bassline Remix)
11. Mowgli – London To Paris
12. Laidback Luke & Lee Mortimer – Blau! (LA Riots Remix)
13. Steve Angello Ft. Robin S – Show Me Love (Afrojack Remix)
14. Boris Dlugosch – Bangkok
15. Cassius – Youth Speed Trouble Cigarettes (Reset! Remix)
16. Eddie House – Love Dont Hurt (demo)
17. Aniki – Work It Like U Paid 4 It
18. The Willowz – Repetition (Steed Lord´s 24 Hour Daylight Remix)
19. Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Heads Will Roll (A-Trak Remix) Club Edit

Tagged as: ,


Comment Form


All of the music files featured on this site are for sampling only. If you like any of the songs, please go buy the albums. If you are the owner of a music file or picture featured on this site and would like it removed, please contact me at Nate[at]chemicaljump.com and I'll gladly remove them.

If you'd like to send me tracks / promos / remixes / mixtapes you can leave them on my SoundCloud Dropbox or send them to the email listed above.

Also available for booking

In The Past