Chemical Jump Guest Mix #5: Blende Posted by: Nate in Electronic, Guest Mixes

Blende has been on the music scene for a while now, but only recently has their music started to really blow up. They were signed to JFK’s label Teenage Riot Records early this year and have been dominating the dance floor with their first EP release So Well ever since. For this mix they’ve throw in two brand new remixes of theirs that’ll be released next week, as well as a sneak peak of what’s coming next up next for them on Teenage Riot Records. Look out for these guys to make big moves in 2010!

Blende – Chemical Jump Guest Mix #5 (128 kbps)

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.


1. “Sugar Bear” Johnson – When Your Jones Come Down (Blende Intro Edit)
2. Theatre of Disco – YOA (The Twelves Remix)
3. Ocelot – Beating Hearts (Blende Remix)
4. Pablo Decoder & Tim Healey – Echoes In My Head (VIcarious Bliss Knuffletje Mix)
5. Dragonette – Pick Up The Phone (Van She Remix)
6. JFK & St Mandrew – Face Pump (Blende Remix)
7. Bird Peterson – The New Big Sexy National Anthem
8. Blende – Discoded
9. Dolby Anol – Weapons of Mass Distraction
10. Herve – Zombies
11. Loose Shus – Taurus

Tagged as:


Comment Form


All of the music files featured on this site are for sampling only. If you like any of the songs, please go buy the albums. If you are the owner of a music file or picture featured on this site and would like it removed, please contact me at Nate[at]chemicaljump.com and I'll gladly remove them.

If you'd like to send me tracks / promos / remixes / mixtapes you can leave them on my SoundCloud Dropbox or send them to the email listed above.

Also available for booking

In The Past