The Electro Floor Posted by: Nate in Electronic

Fellow blogger and all around sneaky ninja The Music Ninja and I decided to put together a a mixtape with some of our favorite electro songs over the past few weeks. We slaved away with bloodshot eyes and sore backs for a good 30 minutes to come up with the perfect selection of tracks to get you in the mood for dancing on The Electro Floor. I’ve posted about most of these tracks before, but there are a few Ninja specials thrown in. Enjoy!

The Music Ninja & Chemical Jump – The Electro Floor (zip 160mb)

If you wanna hear each track before you download, head over to The Music Ninja because he was more prepared for this than I.

1. Swedish House Mafia – One (Congorock Remix)
2. Pocket 808 – Ghostship (Hook ‘n Sling Remix)
3. Fischerspooner – Infidels Of The World Unite (Mustard Pimp Remix)
4. Will Bailey – Chip Shop (Original Mix)
5. LAZRtag – Klepto
6. Regi & Kaya Jones – Take It Off (Dada Life Remix)
7. Porter Robinson – Say My Name
8. Clockwork – Airflow (Valerna Remix)
9. BetaTraxx – Foxtrot ft. Kendahl Gold (Kids At The Bar Remix)
10. Realboy – Robo Mouse
11. Calvertron – Raw 2 Da Floor (Original Mix)
12. Uppermost – Take a Blow (Lazy Rich Remix)
13. Pendulum – Witchcraft (Chuckie Remix)

Tagged as: , ,


Comment Form


All of the music files featured on this site are for sampling only. If you like any of the songs, please go buy the albums. If you are the owner of a music file or picture featured on this site and would like it removed, please contact me at Nate[at]chemicaljump.com and I'll gladly remove them.

If you'd like to send me tracks / promos / remixes / mixtapes you can leave them on my SoundCloud Dropbox or send them to the email listed above.

Also available for booking

In The Past