Chemical Jump Guest Mix #8: The OddWord Posted by: Nate in Electronic, Guest Mixes

It’s been awhile again, but we’re finally back with the eighth installment in the Chemical Jump Guest Mix series courtesy of Belgian duo The OddWord! These guys have risen to fame so quickly in the past year it’s almost hard to believe. Already playing a good amount of festivals and shows all across Europe, there just won’t be any stopping them in 2011. The mix that they’ve made today also includes some unreleased goodies in the form of new OddWord remixes which are pretty hard to resist. Fingers crossed for a US tour in the near future…

Chemical Jump Guest Mix #8: The OddWord (192 kbps)

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.


1. Boysnoize – Trooper (Strip Steve Rmx)
2. Djedjotronic – Boogers Vs. Frequency (MashUp)
3. Armand Van Helden & Steve Aoki – Brrrat! (Le Petit Belge & Le Cheval Rmx)
4. Boysnoize – Nerve (Hey Today! Rmx)
5. Sovnger – Breathless (Alex Gopher Night Rmx)
6. Etienne De Crécy – No Brain
7. Dolby Anol – Weapons Of Mass Distraction
8. Decalicious – Bounce (Beatbouncers Rmx)
9. Distrakt – Fuck You (The OddWord Rmx)
10.Autodidakt & Electro Ferris – Chainsaw (The OddWord Rmx)
11.The OddWord – No Machine

Tagged as:


Comment Form


All of the music files featured on this site are for sampling only. If you like any of the songs, please go buy the albums. If you are the owner of a music file or picture featured on this site and would like it removed, please contact me at Nate[at]chemicaljump.com and I'll gladly remove them.

If you'd like to send me tracks / promos / remixes / mixtapes you can leave them on my SoundCloud Dropbox or send them to the email listed above.

Also available for booking

In The Past