February Chart Posted by: Nate in Charts

1. Highbloo – Time To Change Part 1
2. PeaceTreaty – Cal State Anthem (LAZRtag Remix)
3. Villains – Flashpoint (Original Mix)
4. TAI – Big Bass Drum (Bart B More Remix)
5. Dada Life – White Noise / Red Meat (Bassjackers Remix)
6. Kris Kross – Jump (Uberjak’d Jump Up Bootleg)
7. Stedd & Numca – Hamlet (No Body’s Just Brain Edit)
8. Chromeo – Hot Mess (Oliver Remix)
9. Designer Drugs – Face Melter
10. Laidback & Steve feat Lil Jon – Turbulence

Previous Charts

Tagged as:


  • Niku March 4, 2011 at 4:15 pm

    Part 1? It’s great but nothing about part 2?

  • Sardezsr March 4, 2011 at 6:57 pm

    Time to change part 2 > part 1
    Hot Mess Djedjotronic Remix 1 > Oliver Remix
    Missing in chart: Mr. Oizo – Let The Children Techno / Dolby Anol – Red Leather / Savage Skulls – Watching You / BeatauCue – Behold

  • tonester March 4, 2011 at 10:55 pm

    hahahaha, is that Charlie Sheen in the pic ?

  • Adrian March 5, 2011 at 6:35 am

    yes thats him.. from the movie hot shots 2 ;)

  • a peak in time March 6, 2011 at 4:26 am

    Thanks chemical jump for a good time of handing out good music. Now I have moved on and I’m over the distorted/glitch sound and have moved on to more techno and house stuff. Still, you were a great source of music for the past year and I’d like to thank you! Cheers!

  • drew March 6, 2011 at 5:16 am

    YES to watching you by Savage Skulls… reminds me of the crunchy basslines of Green Velvet

  • icon March 6, 2011 at 2:36 pm

    be nice to see the charts and other links (i.e, il leave this here) in a player of sorts, so that it be like a playlist. Maybe through soundcloud if you get what i mean…just a thought. Keep up the good work, loving ur site

  • troll March 6, 2011 at 5:56 pm

    gay chart

Comment Form


All of the music files featured on this site are for sampling only. If you like any of the songs, please go buy the albums. If you are the owner of a music file or picture featured on this site and would like it removed, please contact me at Nate[at]chemicaljump.com and I'll gladly remove them.

If you'd like to send me tracks / promos / remixes / mixtapes you can leave them on my SoundCloud Dropbox or send them to the email listed above.

Also available for booking

In The Past