Dada Life – July Mix Posted by: Nate in Electronic

Can’t think of a better way to spend a lazy friday afternoon than listening to Dada Life’s newest monthly mix. This definitely calls for some champagne.

Dada Life – July Mix (160 kbps)

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.


1. Mustard Pimp – ZHM (Dada LIfe Remix)
2. Martin Solveig – Ready 2 Go (Hardwell Remix)
3. Quintino – Raider
4. DJ Funkadelic ft. Beauriche – Spank (Original Mix)
5. Dada Life – Love Vibrations (Phatzoo Remix)
6. Mobin Master – In My House (Phonk d’or Big Room Edit)
7. Bart B More – Traction
8. Roger Sanchez – Worldwide (Adrian Lux and Blende Remix) (Dada Edit)
9. A-Divizion and Iron Mike – Hashtag (Original Mix)
10. Dada Life – White Noise/Red Meat (More Cowbell)
11. Albin Myers – Faking Love (Sebastien Drums and Rob Adans Remix)
12. Calvin Harris – BOUNCE (R3hab Remix)
13. Deniz Koyu – Tung (Original Mix)
14. Vilanova & Chunks – Bust The Beat

Tagged as:

1 Comment

Comment Form


All of the music files featured on this site are for sampling only. If you like any of the songs, please go buy the albums. If you are the owner of a music file or picture featured on this site and would like it removed, please contact me at Nate[at]chemicaljump.com and I'll gladly remove them.

If you'd like to send me tracks / promos / remixes / mixtapes you can leave them on my SoundCloud Dropbox or send them to the email listed above.

Also available for booking

In The Past