Martin Solveig – Essential Mix 7-16-2011 Posted by: Nate in Electronic, Mixes

Martin Solveig laid down a huge essential mix last night on Radio One. In the little intro he explains that since the mix is at the beginning of the summer, it’s full of tracks that all the DJ’s will be hammering out over the next few months. And looking at the tracklist I’d definitely have to agree with that. Great ready for hit after perfectly mixed hit.

Martin Solveig – Essential Mix 7-16-2011 (218 vbr kbps)

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Tracklist after the jump.

1. Martin Solveig & Dragonette – Hello [Mixture/3Beat]
2. Martin Solveig Feat. Kele – Ready 2 Go (Martin Solveig Edit) [Mixture/3Beat]
3. Martin Solveig Feat. Kele – Ready 2 Go (Hardwell Remix) [Mixture/3Beat]
4. Britney Spears – Till The World Ends (Les Bros Bootleg)
5. Michael Woods – First Aid [Diffused]
6. Bassjackers – Mush Mush [Musical Freedom]
7. Skrillex – Rock’N'Roll [Mau5trap]
8. Martin Solveig Feat. Dev – We Came To Smash [Mixture/3Beat]
9. Major Lazer & Kelis – Milk Shake Da Floor (Brand-X Bootleg)
10. The Wombats – Technofan (Afrojack Remix) [One More Tune]
11. Robyn – Dancing On My Own (Michael Woods Remix) [Konichiwa]
12. Don Diablo & Dragonette – Animale [Sellout Sessions]
13. Mord Fustang – Milky Way [Plasmapool]
14. Congorock vs M.I.A. – Steppin’ On Babylon (Brand-X Boot)
15. Rauschhaus – Safari (Thom Syma Remix) [Strange Decks]
16. Missy Elliott – We Run This (Acapella)
17. Tiësto & Hardwell vs Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Zero 76 Will Roll (Rivaz Mashup)
18. Martin Solveig & Dragonette – Can’t Stop [Mixture/3Beat]
19. Deadmau5 – Raise Your Weapons (Madeon Remix) [Mau5trap]
20. Martin Solveig & Dragonette – Big In Japan (Ziggy Stardust Remix) [Mixture/3Beat]
21. Dead Prez & WTF!? – It’s Bigger Than Hip-Hop UK [Breakbeat Kaos]
22. Doctor P – Watch Out [Circus UKF]
23. Skrillex – First Of The Year (Equinox) [Bigbeat/Atlantic]
24. Franz Ferdinand – Reptile [Skrillex Mashup]
25. Martin Solveig & Dragonette – Hello (Caveat Remix) [Mixture/3Beat]
26. AC/DC – Thunderstruck (Crookers Remix)
27. Justice vs Simian – We Are Your Friends (Acapella) [Virgin]
28. Axwell – Heart Is King [Axtone]
29. Deadmau5 & Wolfgang Gartner – Animal Rights [Mau5trap]
30. Martin Solveig – Ready 2 Go (Arno Cost Remix) [Mixture/3Beat]
31.Axwell – Leave The World Behind (Dylan’s Bootleg) [Axtone]
32. Martin Solveig – C’est La Vie [Mixture/3Beat]
33. Diddy – Dirty Money – Coming Home (Feat. Skylar Grey) (Dirty South Remix) [Interscope]
34. Martin Solveig – The Night Out [Mixture/3Beat]
35. Dada Life vs John Legend – Rolling The Dada (Martin Solveig Bootleg)
36. Westbam – Original Hardcore (Moguai Edit) [Skint]
37. The Chemical Brothers – Hey Boy Hey Girl (Acapella) [Virgin]
38. Boys Noize – Yeah [Boysnoize]
39. Depeche Mode – Let Me Down Again (Eric Prydz Remix) [Mute]

Tagged as:


Comment Form


All of the music files featured on this site are for sampling only. If you like any of the songs, please go buy the albums. If you are the owner of a music file or picture featured on this site and would like it removed, please contact me at Nate[at]chemicaljump.com and I'll gladly remove them.

If you'd like to send me tracks / promos / remixes / mixtapes you can leave them on my SoundCloud Dropbox or send them to the email listed above.

Also available for booking

In The Past