Dirty South Joe & Flufftronix – Luvstep 2.5 Posted by: Nate in Dubstep, Electronic

Absolutely can’t believe I missed this passing by. Dirty South Joe & Flufftronix have put out Luvstep 2.5 which is the set they played at this years Mad Decent Block Party. But unlike last years mix from the block party, I’m pretty sure this is a studio version of what they played this year instead of it being live (Last years live version is here). Certainly doesn’t take away from the enjoyment of the mix though. If you aren’t familiar with this series your life is about to be changed forever.

Dirty South Joe & Flufftronix – Luvstep 2.5 (320 kbps)

1. Baby
2. Starkey – Lost In Space [Civil Music]
3. Chase & Status feat. Delilah – Time (Nostalgia Remix) [White Label]
4. Dev – In the Dark (Proper Villains Remix) [Universal Republic]
5. SBTRKT feat. Little Dragon – Wildfire [Young Turks]
6. DWNTWN – Hungry Hearts (Skeet Skeet Remix Dub) [White Label]
7. Mr. Little Jeans – The Suburbs [White Label]
8. Gold Panda – Marriage (Star Slinger Remix) [Notown]
9. Araabmuzik – Feelin’ So Hood [Duke Productions]
10. Ali Love – Diminishing Returns (Alvin Risk Remix) [Dim Mak]
11. Derek Allen – Shoulda Listened [Mad Decent]
12. Silver Medallion – All I Ask (Flufftronix Remix) [Get Right]
13. Mavado – Delilah (Diplo Remix) [Mansion]
14. Dillon Francis & Chris Brown – Beautician People (Flufftronix Mash) [White Label]
15. Calvin Harris – Feels So Close (Nero Remix) [Fly Eye]
16. Lena
17. Camo & Crooked feat. Shaz Sparks – All Fall Down [Hospital]
18. Dillon Francis & Cory Enemy – I Love You [Self Released]
19. C83 – Where Do We Go [White Label]
20. Joker feat. Jessie Ware – The Vision (Breathe In) [4AD]
21. Emalkay feat. Lena Cullen – The World [Dub Police]
22. Spor – Pacifica (Chasing Shadows Remix) [Lifted Music]
23. Sabi – Wild Heart [Warner Bros.]
24. Skrillex – All I Ask Of You (Trypt Remix) [White Label]
25. Nero – Promises [More Than Alot]
26. Peace – Sunburst [Self Released]
27. Knightfreq – Touch The Stars [Cablestone]
28. Rusko – Everyday (Netsky Remix) [Mad Decent]
29. Peace & Illest – U Y (Flufftronix Edit) [Self Released]
30. Celine

Tagged as: ,


Comment Form


All of the music files featured on this site are for sampling only. If you like any of the songs, please go buy the albums. If you are the owner of a music file or picture featured on this site and would like it removed, please contact me at Nate[at]chemicaljump.com and I'll gladly remove them.

If you'd like to send me tracks / promos / remixes / mixtapes you can leave them on my SoundCloud Dropbox or send them to the email listed above.

Also available for booking

In The Past